Unspeakable. Woke up this morning to analyse & rate this Fiverr client & after rating him 3.5/10 find out Wheat Waffles gave him 6/10 HTN

MakinItHappenReturn

MakinItHappenReturn

Fire burning inside
Ca5739df842c11d2cd8d48e1fbc73150

6a70dba806a9c082fc4339e1c5abca52

Screenshot 20220105 010154

Screenshot 20220128 122039 comandroidgallery3d

Screenshot 20220120 202726 comandroidgallery3d

IMG 20220128 142300 1

3 screenshots

2b3bcfd67ba28fa846943e7a0026054b

4a73f2c6f022f2e54d677a5a8293502e

So turns out Wheat Waffles' gave him 6/10 HTN and he has equally had 3 different girlfriends, all lasting for a couple of months

58b9ba1fda48ac953f6a67c0d0f1fffc

If I have been harsh here fellas, please tell me. I was thinking 4/10 tops but it seems I am missing something? Does he have amazing averageness that I am missing?

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 15827, Chadeep, Mouthbreath and 12 others
I'm not an expert but I'd say 3-4/10 is spot on in looks. What would u rate his SMV?

• +1
Reactions: Yerico7, Deleted member 16346, Deleted member 8165 and 7 others
  • +1
Reactions: subhuman incel
the girl he's with looks like his sister. Standards might be different in Serbia. In the US he may as well be a 3.5 as he's invisible, but he's more realistically 4-5.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 21166, Deleted member 15827, Chadeep and 6 others
the girl he's with looks like his sister. Standards might be different in Serbia. In the US he may as well be a 3.5 as he's invisible, but he's more realistically 4-5.

That's his mother you bellend

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: poopoohead, Deleted member 17676, Deleted member 15827 and 13 others
4-4.5/10 face

1/10 frame

3.5-4/10 seems accurate to me

This is what Wheat Waffles had to say:

Screenshot 20220129 095539 comgoogleandroidappsdocseditorsdocs

I am stunned.

How does he have good hair? He's balding? Isn't his midface slightly long? Or is that just close-set eyes?

• +1
  • JFL