What can I improve?

Pussyslayer

Pussyslayer

PUSSYSLAYER
Long curtain hair is most recent, short hair is about 8 months ago. I know I'm kind of bloated rn, cause of mk677 and other stuff. But what can I improve. I've been mewing and chewing since about 6 months.

• Love it
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7079, androidcel, Deleted member 1476 and 1 other person
Looking good. If you shaped the facial hair and faded the sides could look like a young mirage- apex legends. See if you could kill the bloat though.

• +1
Reactions: FailedNormie
Sucks. I'm an inch taller than you at 15. However, the hair is looking good, and you've got some sharp facial features. Idk why but your teeth seem off for some reason. Do you have any bite issues?

Sucks. I'm an inch taller than you at 15. However, the hair is looking good, and you've got some sharp facial features. Idk why but your teeth seem off for some reason. Do you have any bite issues?
Haha, I totally forgot to mention I have a massive overbite. I'm gonna get braces in couple months.

• +1
Reactions: FailedNormie and Soulsmaxx
Haha, I totally forgot to mention I have a massive overbite. I'm gonna get braces in couple months.
It's good that you found this site. @Guest is very versed in orthodontics, so hit him up if you want to know more.

• +1
Reactions: Pussyslayer
It's good that you found this site. @Guest is very versed in orthodontics, so hit him up if you want to know more.
Can I do anything else other than getting braces. Because I'm kind of paranoid that braces might recess my face, and I won't be seeing much results from mewing.

• +1
Reactions: Soulsmaxx
Can I do anything else other than getting braces. Because I'm kind of paranoid that braces might recess my face, and I won't be seeing much results from mewing.