Why is lifting a trend in America

ChadL1te

ChadL1te

Hardstuck MTN
I started lifting sophmore summer/start of junior year of highschool and I was legit one of the only dudes to lift besides my friends who did it with me. Now everyone and their mom lifts and my uni gym is crowded all the time. Not to mention the culture is so cringe now so I don't ever bring up that I lift people can tell anyways, its so fucking annoyinh

• +1
Reactions: humanoidsub7, BrahminBoss, lemonnz and 1 other person
Blackpillers can’t stand to see people with regular transmitters picking up hobbies. Let people lift

• +1
Reactions: dna_cel
Blackpillers can’t stand to see people with regular transmitters picking up hobbies. Let people lift
has nothing to do with bp? You clearly did not read what I said

Because normies all think they're the main character on a villian arc

Because normies all think they're the main character on a villian arc
Its so fkn cringe, dont get me started on female gymcels either

• +1
Reactions: humanoidsub7
It’s just fun and it became popular on tiktok so obv ppl started doing it. Most of them are obese Sam sulek permabulking cels tho so it descends them.

• +1
Reactions: distance decay
has nothing to do with bp? You clearly did not read what I said
Clearly it has nothing to do with bp, I’m just pointing out that blackpillers tend to complain about every normie thing “muhh trend hoppers muhh they’re sheep”. Silence niglet, lifting is good it directly combats the Jewish obesity agenda

Lifting culture is so retarded tho, just a bunch of morbidly obese gear users jerking each other off. They start seething when they see ppl w good lean aesthetic physiques like Alex eubank.

• +1
Reactions: tombradylover, Lebron_James, BrahminBoss and 2 others