Chat GPT makes applying for job applications and larping about exp so easy

PrinceLuenLeoncur

PrinceLuenLeoncur

GOD-EMPERORS CHAMPION MGTOW : KINH☦️ 🇻🇳
If you have never done software engineering just look at the specs write that into chat GPT tell it to write our example of what to write if you worked there and what projects you’d be doing and it will do it all for you

Sure you have no exp but considering the answers you now have a base of what to write and what to learn in anticipation of the interview so you can larp.

A shame the avg person lacks the in depth understanding of how to communicate with machines. The more precise and detailed the thing you write the more the AI will give detailed feedback

TLDR: learn how to speak to your computer/AI also take advantage of AI, gone are the days of being confused

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: SecularIslamist and Gonthar
yup i work as a legal advisor (degree from sultanate of brunei). i know nothing about the law, it's all chat gpt

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: PrinceLuenLeoncur, dna_cel and Gonthar
what if u dont work in tech ?

If you have never done software engineering just look at the specs write that into chat GPT tell it to write our example of what to write if you worked there and what projects you’d be doing and it will do it all for you

Sure you have no exp but considering the answers you now have a base of what to write and what to learn in anticipation of the interview so you can larp.

A shame the avg person lacks the in depth understanding of how to communicate with machines. The more precise and detailed the thing you write the more the AI will give detailed feedback

TLDR: learn how to speak to your computer/AI also take advantage of AI, gone are the days of being confused
Yeah, this might work until you get to an actual face to face interview and they will realize you're actually completely clueless about what you're supposed to do...

• +1
Reactions: try2beme and Eternal_