Help a bro gymcell

Eezz

Eezz

Death standu hamuno
17yo/186 cm morning height (jfl after few hours I loose 3cm, we need to figure out how to keep morning height tbh tbh that would be the most legit heightmaxx)/71kg.
I have a 20.4724 inches bideltoid with 29.2 inches waist. Current body is very decent as I used to be a hardcore swimmer before getting kicked from the club for choking some girl underwater.
Looking to start gymcelling seriously since I seem to have good proportions and genetics, good body would ascend me I think.
I have basic knowledge here and there but not much (diet, what to do once in the gym , cut or bulk ? , what to expect, counting calories, what exercises ).
If you could give me some advice, link me vids, guides, books ect id appreciate.
Post some 2-3 years natty physiques you think are achievable, preferably shredded af for max lean face gains( jfl @ majority of gymcels being bloated fatmaxxed ogres, thats no ideal)

• +1
Reactions: JFLbuddyboyo, jesuischriste, Deleted member 5522 and 1 other person
wathc, athlean x, jeff nipard, jeremy either. eat 5 times a day this works best form me, 4 times i dont gain weight that fast and 6 times it feels unececery. sleep well, sleep at same time always and wake up at same time always. work out with intense and short workouts, no more than 1 hour and no more than 4-5 days a week, 4 is better, because u are left with more testosterone.

• +1
Reactions: JFLbuddyboyo and Eezz
wathc, athlean x, jeff nipard, jeremy either. eat 5 times a day this works best form me, 4 times i dont gain weight that fast and 6 times it feels unececery. sleep well, sleep at same time always and wake up at same time always. work out with intense and short workouts, no more than 1 hour and no more than 4-5 days a week, 4 is better, because u are left with more testosterone.
Thanks man, Currently I am kinda of skinnyfat shall I just go on a a bulk hit the gym hard and throw in some cardio ? or leanmaxx before ?