I'm getting convinced gym and roids are cope

D

Deleted member 17244

Slavic beauty
I've been roiding for 4 months and basically I can't notice any different (350mg T/week). I think I'm more bloated than being natty + I have chronic acne whereas tret and clindamycine don't help. Gym is retarded af because I have to wait in line to do benchpressing and other shit like cable crunches or lat pulldowns, my results are miserable and don't worth of my effort. Furthermore, I have to wageslave like fucking subhuman and I have no strength to train. I consider switch gymceling to natty street workout and buy dumbbells to do biceps, triceps and delts. I'm still fucking skinnyfat despite benchpressing almost 100kg. No gym and roids for my genes

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: ShowerMaxxing, subhuman incel, Deleted member 8988 and 13 others
Most guys will never get a good body no matter what, their genes arent designed for it

Fortunately you can slay with a shit body as long as ur face is decent

• +1
Reactions: zeshama, ShowerMaxxing, subhuman incel and 8 others
Sounds more like that you are too retarded for gymmaxxing

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 4946, lebronjames23, ShowerMaxxing and 26 others
NEET life + gymceling is the way :Comfy:

• +1
Reactions: subhuman incel, LightSkinNoob, Tallooksmaxxer and 8 others
Your genes are shit its over for you

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 15827 and Deleted member 17244
Sounds more like that you are too retarded for gymmaxxing
12-15 sets for every body part, 1-2 RiR and progressive overload. I can press 90kg and I have chest like I was pressing 40kg. Moreover, my friend from HS who I've met at a gym has better physique than mine and he presses 50-60kg.

• Hmm...
Reactions: Yerico7 and Racky