My full trenbolone and clenbuterol cycle guide

Manu le coq

Manu le coq

Kraken
DIsclaimer: i'm posting this mainly for me, I like to write down stuffs i have on my head it allow me to imagine them better, and to execute my plan with more ease. I have already wrote all this down in my native tongue and let it rot in my notepad, but i'm doign the effort to write it english, my english is quite bad btw, and i'm too lazy to correct the mistakes in it. if you have knoweldge in this field you can comment under the thread and give your opinion

me before cycle:

my purpose with this cycle is to get the most shredded possible, I have been lifiting natty for 1 years now, I have putted on a significant amount of muscle. i started as skinny and put on around 12-15 killos of lean muscle during this period.​
I have never taken steroids before and I don't want to do do a pussy 400mg test a week cycle.

why does i juice?:
Ii hAVE gone quite a little mad during these last months, i stopped working out and, was partying and abusing drugs for the whole christmas and more, i was a total junkie shithead, I fucked several drunk whores at least, eat exclusively macdonald and junk food. it was fun but my physique now is shit cause of it. I want to clean that, I'm currently cutting down natty.​
-I want to get lean enough to have define face and cheekbones
-my abs to be visible again
-putting several pounds of muscle mass in the process

my stats now:
I'm curently 183cm for 85kg, and I stand at 14% bodyfat

my cycle

: I will be running trenbolone enanthate for 12-15 weeks at 300-400mg dosage a week, splitted in 2 injection weekly.

I will as well implement testosterone enanthate as a base at rather low dosage (even tho it's 4 times higher than natty test level),