Rate me (3-4 months looksmaxxing)

BornAgainChad

BornAgainChad

Sexy incel
How do I look? I've been looksmaxxing for 3-4 months.
Also how is my hairstyle?

• +1
Reactions: badromance
What looksmaxing? There is still so much to be done. What did you look like before?

• +1
Reactions: badromance

• +1
Reactions: rockndogs
You should shave a bit and get a high t haircut

• +1
Reactions: Extra Chromosome
oilyhaircel

Start gymcelling, get a tan, and keep growing out your hair. If you're using shampoo, stop.

• +1
Reactions: BornAgainChad
What looksmaxing? There is still so much to be done. What did you look like before?
So what would you suggest I do?

oilyhaircel
It's the pomade I used to slick my hair back. I think I used too much.

Start gymcelling, get a tan, and keep growing out your hair. If you're using shampoo, stop.
How much should I grow it out?

You got potential.

Tanmax, hairmax, jaw jut (consider surgery), mew for maxilla gains, and consider getting fillers. How tall??

• +1
You got potential.

Tanmax, hairmax, jaw jut (consider surgery), mew for maxilla gains, and consider getting fillers. How tall??
I'm 5' 10" currently.
I think I'm considering doing a spray-tan. How effective is a spray-tan? I live in a cold hellhole.

small skull

• +1
Reactions: androidcel
How old are you? Cause you either look very young or low T

• +1
Reactions: SeiGun
lookin like a somali with that lightbulb forehead

It's the pomade I used to slick my hair back. I think I used too much.
dude u don't have thick enough hair or a good enough skull to be using pomade and slicking ur hair back

• +1
Reactions: SeiGun and Bur_01
JFL at your hairstyle, 10x worse with your peanut skull

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 470 and SeiGun
How old are you? Cause you either look very young or low T
I'm gonna be 19 soon. And yeah, everyone thinks I'm 14-15. I might hop on T if this doesn't resolve by the time I'm in my 20s.