Does MSE improve eye area?

G

GetThatBread

Retired
Doing research and most of the before and afters were MARPE devices. Only custom MSE was from Ronald Ead. My question is if you already have a PCT but it’s droopy and have dark circles, can that improve greatly with aggressive expansion of MSE?

@Golden Glass @SayNoToRotting @forwardgrowth

• +1
Reactions: Luke LLL, BackFromTheMogging and forwardgrowth
since it causes lateral expansion only possible effect to eye area is ipd increase, not the things you mentioned unfortunately

im no expert though, just by logic

since it causes lateral expansion only possible effect to eye area is ipd increase, not the things you mentioned unfortunately

And PFL since it may also be linked to IPD.

If you have wide set eyes.Will it make them worse

Mildly I would assume. Most of the improvment will come from subtle IPD and PFL enhancments.

But there is so much more to what makes eyes good looking.

How compressed the orbitals are and just as importantly- genetic soft tissue formation play just as big of a role..

• +1
Reactions: AscendingHero, Darkstrand, Ethnicsmatter and 4 others
  • +1
Reactions: BackFromTheMogging
Mildly I would assume. Most of the improvment will come from subtle IPD and PFL enhancments.

How compressed the orbitals are and just as importantly- genetic soft tissue formation play just as big of a role..
So how would I in turn improve my eye area without the need of Taban? Wouldn’t FacePulling help with the under eyelid? So MSE+FP

How can you tell if you have wide set eyes
Measure from pupil to pupil then divide it by your cheekbone to cheekbone measurement. 63-64mms is average whilst 59mms is the minimum (unless you have a below average skull size). This is called ESR (Eye Separation Ratio). Also, nasal bridge thickness must be considered as well.

• +1
Reactions: forwardgrowth
I just want the same eye area as my cousin 😔 I’m 4 inches taller yet he’s a complete slayer due to his top tier eye area