Guys from my school are starting to have kids

the BULL

the BULL

Looks mafia associate (accept the mog)
Meanwhile i'm still worried about leanmaxxing and skin care. JFL btw those guys were all Absolute bums in school, graduated with shit grades and none of them went to uni. Meanwhile i graduated school with 100/100 and master degree with 110/110, jfl at iq, jfl at goals, jfl at effort, the only thing that matters in Life Is HTN looks, partying a lot and forming a large social circle. Don't listen to the nerds Who tell you to sacrifice your social Life to study, It doesn't matter and if you're bound to have success you absolutely don't Need any effort.

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: borismonster, DharkDC, aesthetic beauty and 16 others
they tell me bull dont do it

• +1
  • WTF
  • JFL
Reactions: datboijj, albe.ORG, the BULL and 1 other person
I had social circle in ward all drifted apart now ik only one fat subhuman from there who jerks off to angela white and likes shitty Instagram reels of fatcels leanmaxing and gymmaxing

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Abhorrence and the BULL
Meanwhile i'm still worried about leanmaxxing and skin care. JFL btw those guys were all Absolute bums in school, graduated with shit grades and none of them went to uni. Meanwhile i graduated school with 100/100 and master degree with 110/110, jfl at iq, jfl at goals, jfl at effort, the only thing that matters in Life Is HTN looks, partying a lot and forming a large social circle. Don't listen to the nerds Who tell you to sacrifice your social Life to study, It doesn't matter and if you're bound to have success you absolutely don't Need any effort.
u win v their jobs

You said u don’t want kids why do u care

• +1
Reactions: datboijj, owlofathena and autistic_tendencies
You said u don’t want kids why do u care
I don't want them in my current state. If i was a successful financial analyst i would have wanted them

u win v their jobs