need help creating a leanmaxxing plan

maxilofailo

maxilofailo

magic in ascesion
its step one to looksmaxxing
but fucking hell man for some reason I just cant pull it off

5'9" 93 kg
Im a uni student so for the past few months all I've ordered is goyslop from jew apps
I actually feel my body starting to turn on me its bad
fucking brutal

but im too broke to buy groceries and too low iq to cook
also that shit expensive asf

and yet my hunger is always active its a fucking nightmare

need tips (SERIOUS ADVICE) or a diet plan like a person trainer

its step one to looksmaxxing
but fucking hell man for some reason I just cant pull it off

5'9" 93 kg
Im a uni student so for the past few months all I've ordered is goyslop from jew apps
I actually feel my body starting to turn on me its bad
fucking brutal

but im too broke to buy groceries and too low iq to cook
also that shit expensive asf

and yet my hunger is always active its a fucking nightmare

need tips (SERIOUS ADVICE) or a diet plan like a person trainer
If you can afford takeaways then you can afford to buy groceries, it's cheaper than you think. The main items you want to buy are foods high in protein, like eggs and chicken. I usually buy eggs, salmon, tuna and fruit only and it works out cheap. Cooking is easy too I learnt everything from Reddit and tiktok JFL.

• +1
Reactions: Zeta, Ricochet, Danish_Retard and 1 other person
If you can afford takeaways then you can afford to buy groceries, it's cheaper than you think. The main items you want to buy are foods high in protein, like eggs and chicken. I usually buy eggs, salmon, tuna and fruit only and it works out cheap. Cooking is easy too I learnt everything from Reddit and tiktok JFL.
can you give me easy cheap meals to cook with high volume and low calorie count?