Mewing vs Chewing

pichkimp12

pichkimp12

Iron
So I've been mewing for a few months now and since I've got my braces removed I'm finally allowed to chew gum as well.

Now I can't really mew and chew at the same time cuz its really annoying.

So what would be better, Mewing all day or Chewing by day and mewing at night?

• +1
Reactions: theanonymousone
Coping is better

• JFL
Reactions: BigBoy and Deleted member 3043
Why is this even a q?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1100
mew whenever u dont have a gum in ur mouth

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 1100 and Deleted member 3043
So I've been mewing for a few months now and since I've got my braces removed I'm finally allowed to chew gum as well.

Now I can't really mew and chew at the same time cuz its really annoying.

So what would be better, Mewing all day or Chewing by day and mewing at night?
chewing is only legit if you have an atrophized masseter
mewing is only legit if you are below 10 years old

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1100
how do you know if you have atrophized masseter?

You don't need to chew all day long. I chew for 5-6 hours a day when @ uni, @ store and basically every time I go out in the steets (chewing also looks good and helps me with ADHD). I think even 2-3 hours is enough for massetres to be fit.

If not chewing, I'm mewing. After all, if you don't chew and don't currently mew, what do you even do?

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 3043
You don't need to chew all day long. I chew for 5-6 hours a day when @ uni, @ store and basically every time I go out in the steets (chewing also looks good and helps me with ADHD). I think even 2-3 hours is enough for massetres to be fit.

If not chewing, I'm mewing. After all, if you don't chew and don't currently mew, what do you even do?
have you seen any masseters results ?

Mewing chewing
Coping roping
Ldar radar

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2810
have you seen any masseters results ?