is dressin like dis a halo (streetwear, yeezymaxx, trackiemaxx)(im 16)

hennypapi

hennypapi

i already/want to dress like this . is this swag? lots of cozy wear and kind of a fear of god aesthic/ hobomaxx. ( I look like the nerd in the 6 pic but I have a middle part and amshort)

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: UltimateMan and Deleted member 13197
Seen my guide have u sonny?

Streetwear is indeed very our generation and fashionable, just need the right brands not too look like a tramp or be mocked

im in canada so the style here is a mix of UK and USA styll.

• +1
Reactions: Lev Peshkov

Streetwear is indeed very our generation and fashionable, just need the right brands not too look like a tramp or be mocked
hwo do i see it fam ? im new to this ting

• Woah
hwo do i see it fam ? im new to this ting
Ahh jfl its on botb and ur gray

Nvm

But tldr is gray Nike tech fleece, drippy shoe in your area (af1 in white or airmax are good nonstter where), white tight t shirt, some nt streetwear hoodie and chains

• +1
Reactions: hennypapi
  • +1
Reactions: UltimateMan

Imagine looking masc in this generation, gonna look utterly retarded with oversized hoodies and pretty boy fashion :lul:

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 11748 and Lev Peshkov
Ahh jfl its on botb and ur gray

Nvm

But tldr is gray Nike tech fleece, drippy shoe in your area (af1 in white or airmax are good nonstter where), white tight t shirt, some nt streetwear hoodie and chains
ah i already dress like that styll but im tryna get into workwear and like kanye's aesthic u see in the pics (u can search for more) and I was wondering if its too hobo looking cuz I'm into fashion for myself not only the gyals yanno

• +1
Imagine looking masc in this generation, gonna look utterly retarded with oversized hoodies and pretty boy fashion :lul:
U need fitted looking streetwear in the UK tbh

Pretty boys fashion that u see on tiktok are just the emos JFL

• +1
Reactions: Inscol, Patient A and volcelfatcel
if black- yes