Roids for dimorphism?

Romnel

Romnel

𝙅π™ͺ𝙨𝙩 π™π™šπ™§π™š 𝙩𝙀 𝙑𝙀𝙀𝙠𝙨𝙒𝙖𝙭𝙭
(Back after 2 months for one question lol)

I don't need to get any more muscular but I'm wanting roids to get more masculine (Facial bone growth, hair, voice, personality, etc)
I imagine the results will be permanent as fat grandpas still have beards, deep voices and thick eyebrows.
What should I go for if that's my aim and I don't wanna fuck myself up too badly?
Proviron? DHT gel on my face? lol

900px Facial sexual dimorphism  01

inb4 "just google it" - every bit of anabolic info I've found is for muscles, I feel like more of a boy than man and no amount of muscle could change that. I hate it. 18 years old and I could easily be 15.

• +1
Reactions: Yusu
Im not a expert at this all i now is that it can work. but this guy knows i think
@Lev Peshkov

• +1
Reactions: Romnel
I remember reading a thread here (or lookism archived thread) pointing out some very convincing arguments for roiding at least one cycle in your life. If i recall correctly the steroids unlock your body's full potential and set a new ceiling for natty muscle building, help you age better and look younger later on in life. so yeah, you should consider doing it for this reason alone, which has undoubtedly great longterm benefits.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: blatonslatt, Newkid, Gaia262 and 1 other person
(Back after 2 months for one question lol)

I don't need to get any more muscular but I'm wanting roids to get more masculine (Facial bone growth, hair, voice, personality, etc)
I imagine the results will be permanent as fat grandpas still have beards, deep voices and thick eyebrows.
What should I go for if that's my aim and I don't wanna fuck myself up too badly?
Proviron? DHT gel on my face? lol

View attachment 626720